Skip Navigation

SJCA 2020 Baseball Schedule

Thurs. Feb. 27                         First Baptist (Varsity Only)      Home                          7:00

Fri. Feb. 28                              Cross High (Varsity Only)        Home                          6:00

Mon. March 2                         LC Leadership (Varsity Only)  Home                          6:00

Thurs. March 5                       Andrew Jackson                      Home (MC Rec)          4:00, 6:00

Fri. March 6                            Holly Hill                                 Away                             4:00, 6:00

Tues. March 10                       Dorchester Academy              Away                           4:00, 6:00

Thurs. March 12                     Kiski School (Varsity Only)      Home                          6:00

Fri. March 13                          Clarendon Hall                          Away                           4:00, 6:00

Tues. March 17                       Jefferson Davis                        Away                           5:00, 7:00

Thurs. March 19                     LC Leadership (Varsity Only)  Away                           5:30

Mon. March 23                       Dorchester Academy              Home (MC Rec)          4:00, 6:00

Fri. March 27                          Andrew Jackson                      Away                           4:00, 6:00

Tues. March 31                       Patrick Henry                          Away                           4:00, 6:00

Fri. April 3                               Holly Hill                                 Home                            4:00, 6:00

Mon. April 6                            Patrick Henry                          Home                            4:00, 6:00

Tues. April 7                            Clarendon Hall                         Home                          4:00, 6:00

Tues. April 21                          Wardlaw (Varsity Only)          Home                          5:00

Tues. April 23                          Jefferson Davis                        Home                          4:00, 6:00       

 

MC Rec = Games will be played at the Moncks Corner Recreation Department on Main Street.

Game Times with 2 start times, are listed as JV first, Varsity second.  Game times with one start time are Varsity only games.