Skip Navigation

2020 Volleyball Schedule

Tues. Aug. 18                      Faith Christian                                             Away             5:00

Thurs. Aug 20                      Charleston Collegiate                                Home             5:00  

Tues. Aug. 25                      Clarendon Hall                                            Away             5:00

Thurs. Aug. 27                    Holly Hill                                                       Home             5:00

Mon. Aug. 31                      Cathedral                                                      Away             5:00

Tues. Sept. 1                        Patrick Henry                                              Away             4:00 (starts with Bteam)

Tues. Sept. 8                        Andrew Jackson                                         Away             4:00 (starts with Bteam)

Thurs. Sept. 10                   Dorchester                                                   Away             4:00 (starts with Bteam)

Tues. Sept. 15                     Jefferson Davis                                           Home             4:00 (starts with Bteam)

Thurs. Sept. 17                   Dorchester                                                   Home             4:00(starts with Bteam)

Mon. Sept. 21                     Andrew Jackson                                         Home             4:00 (starts with Bteam)

Tues. Sept. 22                     Patrick Henry                                              Home             4:00 (starts with Bteam)

Thur. Sept. 24                     Charleston Collegiate                                Away             5:00

Tues. Sept. 29                     Jefferson Davis                                           Away             4:00 (starts with Bteam)

Tues. Oct. 6                          Faith Christian                                             Home             5:00

Thurs. Oct. 8                        Cathedral                                                      Home             5:00

Tues. Oct. 13                       Clarendon Hall                                            Home             5:00

Tues. Oct. 20                       Holly Hill                                                       Away             5:00